Home

Brain Dump: Sunday, 10:48 p.m.

My phone is currently disabled. I have done everything in my power to prolong studying for my Issues in Mass Communication midterm tomorrow.

The only substance in my body is some weird white wine and iced tea concoction. I am listening to vinyl five of eight in my dad’s Beatles stack.

“Two of Us”

I’m probably going to put in The Social Network once this track is done, proven to stimulate my brain into thinking I am smart. I did the responsible thing and skipped out on UCB tonight as well as a free Chelsea Wolfe show at Amoeba.

Things I am looking forward to: Matt & Kim at the Wiltern on Thursday and turning in my final proposal for my minor.

Things I am not looking forward to: this week, my two midterms, registration.

I have now put The Social Network in my CD drive.

Leave a Reply

